Blog Swappers Monthly Project Share

 

header monthly

Today’s post is a little different as I will be showcasing some of my favourite projects from my fellow Stampin’ Up! demonstrators. I have chosen some of my favourites from their blogs and hope you will join me monthly to see projects. I am also hoping to CASE some of these projects putting my own spin on them later in the week.

Today’s first project is from my upline Karen Varley at Donemark Papercrafts I love the colour combination on this card Stampin’ Up! do some absolutely gorgeous purple shades.

karen

Click here for more details of Karen’s project

The next project I picked is from Linda Parker  from Papercraft with crafty

I haven’t really made shaker cards before but the sequin colours in this project are lovely so I really must give this a try.

linda

 

Find instructions for Linda’s project here

My next project is from Janice Thomson

I love the geared up garage set although I wasn’t keen to start with its definitely grown on me and this card shows the car off perfectly.

janice

For more details on Janice’s project click here

Today’s final project is from Christine Bettany from Christine’s crafting   I love the idea of simple cards and sometimes think less is definitely more.

Simple-Stamping-247x300

 click here to see Christine’s card

I hope you enjoyed our second blog swappers post look out for the next instalment next month xx

Leave a comment