Blog Swappers Monthly Project Share

 

header monthly

Today’s post is a little different as I will be showcasing some of my favourite projects from my fellow Stampin’ Up! demonstrators. I have chosen some of my favourites from their blogs and hope you will join me monthly to see projects. I am also hoping to CASE some of these projects putting my own spin on them later in the week.

Today’s first project is from my upline Karen Varley at Donemark Papercrafts

 

karen sept

Click here for more details of Karen’s project

 

My next project is from Janice Thomson

I love this technique sometimes simple really is best

janice sep

For more details on Janice’s project click here

 

My next project is from Tina Ehlich

 

tina sep.jpg

For more details on Tina’s project click here

My last project this month is from Jannie van Beelen

jannie sept

Find more details of this project by clicking here

I hope you enjoyed our third blog swappers post look out for the next instalment next month xx

Leave a comment